Get To Know An Author

I figure I should put more personality into this after the break I took to start my family.  Here’s some random facts about me.  Some are more popular than others.

1)  I don’t like your kid.  I love my kid.  I love my friends’ kids.  I just don’t care for yours.

2)  I’m not a republican or a democrat. I’m pro progress and anti soccer mom.

3)  I am for the new Seattle sports arena.  I can’t find a single tangible reason why anyone would be against it.  I would have cancelled my subscription to the Seattle Times for their stance against it… If I hadn’t already.

4)  My fellow contributors will probably disagree with this but I’m anti union. 

5)  I don’t give a crap about your religion and don’t ask me about mine.  Cool?

6)  107.7 (Local Seattle radio station) needs to quit playing Nirvana and Pearl Jam.  It’s 2012.  I love those bands as much as the next Seattleite but lets move forward. 

7)  The less time you spend in front of the TV the happier you will be.

Leave a Reply

