Seahawks vs Cardinals

Week 3 Seattle Seahawks vs Arizona Cardinals

Dear Cardinals,

So we meet again. You overpaid for your franchise QB and gave your fans and players a nice big dose of false hope. You are still the same terrible team you were last year. We will expose Kolb for the dumb redneck I’m assuming he is. (Thirdand7 doesn’t pay us so we don’t bother with actual “research”. Also related, ESPN pays Skip Bayless to make stuff up too)

‘Hawks fans will never forget Darnell Dockett attempting to choke out our QB in 2009. Why he wasn’t fined, suspended, or euthanized I’ll never understand. Dockett also likes guns. His tweets from earlier this year…

“Damn I almost brung my “ROCKET” into work this morning like gilbert arenas. But mine was by accident it was in my book bag.

“Kept sayin to myself why is my book bag so heavy, looked in side it was Big pookey” nickel plated Glock 40” trying to come to work w/ me! Smh”

Darnell Dockett scares the sh*t out of me. I hope he writes a children’s book one day.

The ‘Hawks will get the train back on the tracks this week and the Cardinals are standing in the way. Worst of luck to you red feathered losers.

Sincerely, Jeffrey, Angry ‘Hawks Fans, & Your Week 3 Opponent.

Leave a Reply

